STEM Careers Programme

STEM Home
NSTC
NEC
STF
Alumni
P.M.C
Olympiads
Registration
Picture gallery
Guestbook
faq's

Contact Us

STEM Careers Programme Officials

Dr Muhammad Aslam,
Rector PIEAS,
Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences, PIEAS
P.O. Nilore, Islamabad
Phone: 051-2207381-4

Dr. Abdullah Sadiq (SI),
Chief Coordinator, National Physics Talent Contest
Chair, STEM Careers Programme, Abdus Salam ICTP Laureate, Scientist Emeritus PIEAS,
email: asadiq@nstc.edu.pk , asadiq@hec.gov.pk, asadiqr@gmail.com
Phone No: +9251-90402615

Dr. Masroor Ikram
Chief Scientist, Director Academics, PIEAS
Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences, PIEAS
P.O. Nilore, Islamabad
email: masroor@pieas.edu.pk
Phone No: +9251-9248755

 
Mohammad Jamil
Programme Director
Phone No: +9251-90402615
Fax: +9251-9259241
email: jamil.stem@gmail.com , mjamil@hec.gov.pk
 
Mohammad Jawad Arjamand
IT Specialist/Programme Secretary
Phone No: +9251-90402615
Fax: +9251-9259241
email: stem.hec@gmail.com ,raja_arjamand@yahoo.com

Coordinators of Home Institutions of NSTC & NEC

Dr. Sarfraz Ahmad
Coordinator (NMTC)
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology (CIIT),
M. A. Jinah Campus, Raiwand Road, Lahore.
Phone: 009299205504
Email: sarfrazahmad@ciitlahore.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Khalid M. Khan
Coordinator (NCTC)
National Core Group Chemistry, H.E.J. Research Institute of Chemistry, University of Karachi, Karachi-75270
Phone No. +9221-4824910
E-mail: hassaan2@super.net.pk

Dr. Shahid Mansoor
Coordinator (NBTC) & Director,
National Institute of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering (NIBGE), 40 - Jhang Road, Faisalabad
Phone: +9241-2651471
E-mail: shahidmansoor7@gmail.com , smansoor@nibge.org

Dr. Shahid Qamar
Coordinator (NPTC),
Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences, PIEAS
P.O. Nilore, Islamabad
Phone: +9251-2207381-4
Email: shahid_qamar@pieas.edu.pk

Dr. Nasim Irfan
Founding Member NPTC/STEM Careers Project,
Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences, PIEAS
P.O. Nilore, Islamabad
Phone: +9251-2207381-4
Email: fac066@pieas.edu.pk

Brig. Dr. Javaid Iqbal
Coordinator, NERC
Department of Mechantronics Engineering
College of Electrical & Mechanical Engineering
NUST, Peshawar Road, Rawalpindi
Phone: +9251- 9278048
E-mail: j.iqbal@ceme.nust.edu.pk

Dr. Khalid Rehman
Coordinator, DBFC
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences & Technology,Topi,23640, Swabi, KPK
Phone: +92-93-8271858-2351
Email: khalid.rehman@giki.edu.pk

 


transparent